surekruto.blogg.se

How to install tf2 mate
How to install tf2 mate




As an Engineer, you’re constantly tending to your dispenser and teleporters alongside your turret – as Torbjorn, I was just twiddling my thumbs and flinging out the odd armour pack. However, I found myself playing far too passively. TF2 prepared me well for this – I avoided the noob trap of flinging them down in the open, keeping them sheltered behind at least light cover so they could fire on enemies without being taken down. The Engineer’s has three levels to Torbjörn’s two in regular play – but Torbjörn’s ultimate ability upgrades his turret one stage further, so they’re virtually the same in that respect.īoth turrets pump out damage and auto-aim, so all the skill comes in placing them in the right positions. But they both share one important passion: turrets.įunctionally, their gadgets work in the same way – you throw down a low-level gun and hit it with your melee weapon to upgrade it.

how to install tf2 mate

One is a muscle-bound Viking dwarf with a bionic arm, the other a soft-spoken Texan who calls his enemies “corn cakes”.






How to install tf2 mate